Class of 2023 Announces College Decisions

Seniors share their future destinations
As the conclusion of their final year at GPS nears, members of the Class of 2023 gathered at Founders House for a special lunch in their honor. Each girl was asked to wear a sweatshirt denoting her college decision. Congratulations to all!

Kennedy Alverson | Mississippi State University
Riley Archambault | Sewanee: The University of the South
Kennedy Ball | University of Arkansas
Elizabeth Barry | University of Colorado - Boulder
Blair Barton | Young Harris College
Marilyn Bean | University of Alabama - Birmingham
Addison Beard | Georgia Southern University
Meghan Boehm | Wake Forest University
Lily Kate Botts* | University of Tennessee - Knoxville
McKamey Bratcher | University of Alabama - Huntsville
Louise Brock* | Mississippi State University
Adley Bryan | Belmont University
Cameron Buhrman | Texas Christian University
Sasha Carbone | Texas Christian University
Caroline Clark* | Texas Christian University
Aster Coffman | Agnes Scott College
Gracie Compton* | Mississippi State University
Ja'niah Cooper | Southern Methodist University
Margaret Cover | Washington & Lee University
Sophie Cover | Washington & Lee University
Atlee Elliott* | University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Erin Ensign | University of Georgia
Rowan Espy | Tulane University
Santana Etchison | Sewanee: The University of the South
Jack Falco | University of Cincinnati
Blair Ford | Tennessee Tech University
Meghan Gardner | Samford University
Ansley Giffin | Sewanee: The University of the South
Sid Gross | Goucher College
Sims Haisten | University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Lauren Hammontree | Samford University
Mary Chapman Hayes* | University of Georgia
Rebecca Hayslett | Belmont University
Morgan Hubbard | University of Vermont
Isabella Jenkins | Tennessee Wesleyan University
Frances Johnston | University of Alabama
Megan Jones | University of Virginia
Allie Keith | Young Harris College
Soree Kim | Princeton University
Hannah Grace Kornberg | Washington & Lee University
Jozlynn Layne | Tennessee College of Applied Technology
Megan Lockhart | Louisiana State University
Emma Lockwood | University of Kentucky
Lydia Long | University of Mississippi
Evelyn Lytle* | Vanderbilt University
Lily Mahanes* | University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
Abigail Mann | University of Southern California
Evalynn Mann | Sewanee: The University of the South
Roo Martin* | Sewanee: The University of the South
Ashtyn Massengale | Auburn University
Emma Maynard | University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
Emma McDonald | University of Kansas
Sophie McGee | Villanova University
Ally McVay* | University of Georgia
RyLee Miles | University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
Augusta Mills* | Sewanee: The University of the South
Claire Mitchell | University of Richmond
Steph Molloy | Brandeis University
Sophia Moses | Lee University
Olivia Noll | University of Kentucky
Ellie Odle | Parsons School of Design at The New School
Anya Parambath | Emory University
Mae Mae Pedigo | Samford University
Anisha Phade | Emory University
Kat Ray | University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
Molly Reilly | University of Alabama
Car Riede* | Savannah College of Art & Design
Rachel Riemer | Flagler College
Kendall Rizer | Kennesaw State University
Marina Rodgers | University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Caroline Rowe | Auburn University
Josette Sanders | Belmont University
Colette Smith | Roosevelt University
Olivia Stafford | University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Julia Striker | United States Coast Guard Academy
Morgan Summerlin | Georgia Institute of Technology
Abby Talton | Tennessee Tech University 
Chapel Tremain | University of Georgia
Maggie Viall | University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Allie Walley | Auburn University
Belle Wallin* | Rollins College
Keller Williamson | Texas Christian University
Ally Wilson | East Tennessee State University
Anabel Wilson | Vanderbilt University
Meghan Elizabeth Wilson | University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Hayden Wise | Auburn University
Lisa Yates | Roanoke College
Reagan Ziegler | Georgetown University
* Denotes GPS legacy

We look forward to celebrating our seniors at Commencement on May 13. Click here to see the Decision Day photos on SmugMug, where you can download for free or order prints for a small fee. (Password in Bruiser News.)