Home >
Search Results
email page print page small type large type

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 67 result(s)    next >  

Student Life > GPS Store > Beverage

Student Life > GPS Store > Beverage

Sorting it Out
Friday, August 24, 2012
New Middle School students and faculty drew blue, white, or black stones from socks on Friday, Aug. 24, to determine which team they would be on for their GPS careers.

A Good Day Outdoors
Thursday, September 13, 2012
The sixth graders enjoyed a day outdoors conducting science experiments.

Two Golfers Go to State
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Two GPS golfers qualified for the state tournament.

MS X-Country Third in State
Monday, October 22, 2012
Congratulations to our Middle School Cross Country team for a 3rd place finish at state!

A Race for Team CMB
Monday, October 22, 2012
The GPS community turned out in large numbers for Team CMB and the Bridges Marathon.

Engineering: A Woman's Perspective
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Alumna Dr. Julie Ellis '75 discussed her experiences in the world of engineering with the Engineering Design & Application class on Monday, Jan. 7.

Bowlers Begin State Title Quest
Friday, January 11, 2013
The undefeated bowling team starts their post-season team competition with five bowlers qualifying for the individual title.

May Court 2012-13
Friday, January 11, 2013
Senior Tiana Mills was chosen May Queen of GPS and will preside over May Day ceremonies on Wednesday, April 24.

Rousing Send-Off
Thursday, January 24, 2013
A cheering crowd roared good wishes to the bowling team as they left for the state tournament.

SRO for "Got Talent V"
Monday, February 04, 2013
Two GPS freshmen finished fourth in Got Talent competition, an annual display of the rich talent found at GPS and McCallie School.

Award of a Lifetime
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
GPS PE Dept. Chair Peggy Michaels was presented the Lifetime Achievement Award from the Greater Chattanooga Sports Hall of Fame.

Helping Girls Grow
Friday, March 08, 2013
Every adult's favorite week at GPS is being celebrated Mar. 4-8....Teacher and Staff Appreciation Week.

Eggs-traspecial Eighth Grade
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Eighth graders were surprised with an egg hunt organized by their teachers. Over 850 eggs with candy and promissory notes were found within fewer minutes than it took to hide them!


#1 - 15 of 67 result(s)    next >  

©2012 Girls Preparatory School     205 Island Ave     P.O. Box 4736     Chattanooga, TN 37405     Ph 423.634.7600     Contact Us     Privacy Policy    Site Map
powered by finalsite